[Heading Logo]

Welcome to the Hurst/Olds Club of America member E-Mail yellow pages. Below is a listing of fellow members who have volunteered to have thier e-mail addresses displayed on this page..... This area is intended as an informal place where fellow members can contact each other to share thoughts or info on thier cars, club, automobilia or life in general.

The listings below are arranged in alphabetical order....


Member.E-Mail Address.
Bob Abel - Canby, OR
1969 Hurst/Olds
slidezone3@web-ster.com
Paul Ahr - Doylestown, PA
1972 & 1983 Hurst/Olds
pamktg@aol.com
Chris & Ken Arbic - Armada, MI
1983 Hurst/Olds
w31@surfbest.net
Calvin Augustine - Rapid City, SD
1979 Hurst/Olds
CVAugust@hotmail.com
David Bacon - Nebraska
(2)1979 Hurst/Olds
mb43334@alltel.net
Doug Backstrom - Chambersburg, PA
1969 Hurst/Olds
djb-sab@comcast.net
Joe Berenato - Marmora, NJ
(2) 1973 Hurst/Olds
cca40@aol.com
Phil Besser - Shakopee, MN
1973 Hurst/Olds
pabesser@usfamily.net
Jeremy Blakeny - Taylorsville, MS
1979 Hurst/Olds
jeremy39168@aol.com
Steve Bortugno - Paramus NJ
1983 Hurst/Olds
BortugnoS@aol.com
Duane Brigham - Indianapolis, IN
1969 Hurst/Olds
duane@ikelite.com
James & Rhonda Brown - Lyman, S.C.
1969 Hurst/Olds
jnrbrown@bellsouth.net
Dave Bornemann - Oswego, IL
1972 Hurst/Olds Pace Car
davidbmail@yahoo.com
Bryan Bunda - Chicago, IL
1983 Hurst/Olds
kstas@pecorp.com
Robert Burla - Ontario, CAN
1972 Hurst/Olds Pace Car Convt.
robburla@hotmail.com
Tony Bucciferro - Romeoville, IL
1974 W-30 Hurst/Olds Pace Car
stat442@worldnet.att.net
Vinny Buonfiglio - Logn island, NY
1968 Hurst/Olds
hurstoldz@aol.com
Frank Cali - NorthEastern PA
1979 Hurst/Olds
HURST7t9@excite.com
Todd Campbell - Akron, OH
1983 Hurst/Olds
toddc@megsinet.com
Kosta Chronopoulos - Boston, MA
1984 Hurst/Olds
tiger48218@aol.com
Paul Collins - Berkley, Mass
1984 Hurst/Olds
hurstw40@aol.com
Christopher Connolly - Rockland County, NY
1983 Hurst/Olds
ltngrods@aol.com
Kevin Cook - Philadelphia, PA
1987 442
my87olds442@aol.com
Bud Cothern - San Diego, CA
1983 Hurst/Olds
bud_cothern2001@yahoo.com
Andy Crotts - Roanoke, VA
1979 & 1984 Hurst/Olds
krotz@roanoke.infi.net
Scott Currence - Sisseton, SD
1983 Hurst/Olds
zzzoom83ho@hotmail.com
James Dalelio - Newton, NH
1983 Hurst/Olds
ssdad@juno.com
Tom Drew - Novi, MI
1968 Hurst/Olds
ho68w46@aol.com
Andrew J. Duhe' - St. Amant, LA
1983 Hurst/Olds
ajaaduhe@eatel.net
G. David Egler - Pittsburgh, PA
1969 Hurst/Olds
dgegler@hotmail.com
Larry & Jody Erb - Wellsville, PA
(2) 1984 Hurst/Olds
erb2ho@yahoo.com
Gary & Linda Evans - Lincoln, Deleware
1979 Hurst/Olds
evans7651@aol.com
Jimmy Fadziejewski - Chicago, IL
Hurst/Olds
redwingfej@aol.com
LC Ferris - Guthrie, OK
1968, 1969 & 1972 Hurst/Olds
jeticocars@aol.com
Gerald Flynn - Placentia Newfoundland, Canada
1984 Hurst/Olds
geraldflynn@nf.sympatico.ca
Deanne Gartner - Sauk Centre, MN
1983 Hurst/Olds
dispdea@hotmail.com
Bill Gochenour - Long Island, NY
1983 Hurst/Olds
3sticks@neisys.com
Chris Gandjos - Geneva, OH
1979 Hurst/Olds
Gndj4@aol.com
Roger & Gloria Green - Sandia Park, NM
1969 Hurst/Olds
r-g-green@peoplepc.com
Carla Glasgow - Eugene, OR
golfnolds@aol.com
Gregory Hanna - Bloomington, IN
1984 Hurst/Olds
ghurstman@aol.com
Lloyd Harris - Hillsboro, OR
1979 Hurst/Olds
cj8er@aol.com
Todd Harroun - Kalamazoo, MI
1972 Hurst/Olds & 1972 H/O Wagon
pacewagon@chartermi.net
Tim Heitmeyer - Dillsboro, IN
1984 Hurst/Olds
Timothy_Heitmeyer@ohionational.com
Jeff & Sue Held - Bloomington, IL
1975 Hurst/Olds
wowzzr@aol.com
Morris Gene Herkless - Elwood, IN
1974 Delta 88 H/O Pace Car
mgherk@netzero.net
John Horlick - Katy, TX
1983 Hurst/Olds
texasson@ix.netcom.com
Lowell Howlett - Cedar Park, TX
1973 Hurst/Olds - '73 H/O Advisor
lhowlett@netzero.net
Ray Hudson - Myrtle Beach, SC
1973 Hurst/Olds
shannie@sccoast.net
Mike & Lynda Humphreys - Lost Nation, IA
1983 Hurst/Olds
G70W30@AOL.Com
Steve Hunkins - Columbus, OH
1968 Chesrown H/O Race Car & 1969 H/O
eddieh455@earthlink.net
Jeffrey Ivenr - Phoenix, AZ
1968 Hurst/Olds
hurst1968@yahoo.com
Joe & Michele Janos - West Salem, OH
1968 Hurst/Olds
cheadw46@neo.rr.com
Tara Jacobs - Mosinee, WI
1984 Hurst/Olds
hurstchic84@gmail.com
Johnathan Jennings - Oklahoma City, OK
1984 Hurst/Olds
jtjenning@msn.com
Cheryl Jordan - Norton, OH
1979 Hurst/Olds
crispyjordan@aol.com
Brenda Kalivianakis - Gold Canyon, AZ
1974 Indy Delta 88
brengirl@aol.com
Gary Kaplan - St. Helens, OR
1973 Hurst/Olds
gkaplan@columbia-center.org
Kurt Karch - Haubstadt, IN
1969 Hurst/Olds - '69 H/O Advisor
kurt69hurst@worldnet.att.net
Dave & Sandy Kelley - Westerville, OH
1983 Hurst/Olds
dave.kelley@emerson.com
Kent Kerschner - Hutchinson, KS
1979 Hurst/Olds
hurst79@midusa.net
Robert Kinker - Doylestown, PA
1969 Hurst/Olds
rkinker@netreach.net
John Kreitzer - Waukesha, WI
1972 Hurst/Olds
jkreitzer@wi.rr.com
Perry Kruse - Brooklyn, NY
1979 & 1983 Hurst/Olds
ps6kruse@comcast.net
John Kushner - Chambersburg, PA
1969 Hurst/Olds
jlkushner@comcast.net
Tom Lentz - Spokane, WA
1984 Hurst/Olds
tlentz@ior.com
Terry Lamey - Indianapolis, IN
1984 Hurst/Olds
teebonetv@netzero.com
Robert Lewczak - Ft.Lauderdale, FL
1974 Hurst/Olds
rhurstolds74@aol.com
Charles Loukeris - Arlington, MA
1983 Hurst/Olds
bad83ho@aol.com
John Lynch - Helena, MT
1983 Hurst/Olds
jclynchmontana@msn.com
Travis & Angela MacKay - Muskegon, MI
1984 Hurst/Olds
angiedee23@aol.com
George Maniates - Florida
1969 Hurst/Olds
george@amenair.com
John P Manning - Dedham, MA
1983 Hurst/Olds
jpkm3@aol.com
Mike McDonald - Starta, MI
1972 Hurst/Olds
mcdonald_m@72ho.com
Jeff Meister - Orland Park, IL
1969 & 1974 Hurst/Olds
bigtime5@comcast.net
Paulo J. Mendes - Wallingford, CT
1979 Hurst/Olds
the-spanky@juno.com
Vince Miletti - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
1979 Hurst/Olds
vmiletti@webtv.net
Ken Millington - Santa Barbara, CA
1969 Hurst/Olds
ken_millington@countrywide.com
Thomas J. Moffitt - Gansevoort, NY
1972 H/O Pace Car
dalcow08@aol.com
Larry Monk - New Hudson, MI
1968/1969 Hurst/Olds
lmonk@ford.com
Tracy L. Moore - Dillsboro, IN
1984 Hurst/Olds
tmoore@seidata.com
Jim Nease - Blanchester, OH
1972 Hurst/Olds
jnease@in-touch.net
Rick L. Nieland - East Dubuque, IL
1984 Hurst/Olds
nrcnieland@mwci.net
Stephen Oberto - Litchfield, NH
1972 Hurst/Olds
oberto8@adelphia.net
Nathan Olson - T&L Newsletter Editor
1988 Hurst/Olds - '88 H/O Advisor
tandleditor@rocketmail.com
Paul & Tammy Panczuk - Schereville, IN
1969 Hurst/Olds
ptpanczuk@yahoo.com
Carl Patula - Greensburg, PA
1983 Hurst/Olds
cpatula@aol.com
Christy Payne - Tulsa, OK
1979 Hurst/Olds
christys069@webtv.net
Clayton Pierce - Johnson City, TN
1979 Hurst/Olds
zcwp2@access.etsu.edu
Tom Provost - Ashland, WI
1979 Hurst/Olds
tpro442@cheqnet.net
John & Marie Pugh - Fort Worth, TX
1983 Hurst/Olds
j.w.pugh@verizon.net
Robert & Robin Pugh - Lydonville, VT
1983 Hurst/Olds
rplent@kingcon.com
Dave Puskar - Hubbard, OH
1984 Hurst/Olds
dazz21@aol.com
Corey Putnam - Elkhart, IN
1975 W-30 Hurst/Olds
hurst455@webtv.net
Terry Radenslaben Jr. - Lincoln, NE
1979 Hurst/Olds
trhurst@yahoo.com
John Randt - Burlington, NJ
1984 Hurst/Olds
mjtylor24@comcast.net
Tom Rizzardi - Ann Arbor, MI
1983 Hurst Olds
tom.rizzardi@nematron.com
Mike Rothe - Aiken, SC
1969 Hurst/Olds
mrothe@prodigy.net
Randy Rutherford - New Brighton, MN
1973 Hurst/Olds
rruthe1004@aol.com
Karl Sarpolis - Homer Glen, IL
1968 Hurst/Olds - '68 H/O Advisor
karlskorner@msn.com
Mike Schauer - Brookville, OH
1975 Hurst/Olds
hurstolds75@aol.com
John Schwittek
Hurst/Olds
multifax@rochester.rr.com
Chris Scimone - Rehoboth, MA
1969 Hurst/Olds
oldsrocket@msn.com
Carl & Kathy Shaffer - Martinsburg, WV
1972 Hurst/Olds
carlsdream2@verizon.net
Rusty Small - Lee's Summit, MO
1969 Hurst/Olds
smallhurst69@aol.com
Kevin Smith - Amarillo, TX
1984 Hurst/Olds
rks84ho@aol.com
Laurence Simpson, D.D.S. - New York, NY
1969, 79 Hurst/Olds
laurencesimpson@msn.com
Joe & Lisa Spagnoli - Lincolnwood, IL
1968, 69, 72 Hurst/Olds Convertibles(4), 1974 & 1979 Hurst/Olds
Indy HO 72@aol.com
Mike Stacy - Circleville, OH
1972 Conv't & 83 Hurst/Olds
MStacy442@aol.com
Eric Stewart - Riverside, IA
1973 Hurst/Olds - Starting 73 H/O registrty
stews73ho@hotmail.com
Alan Sweet - Memphis, TN
1984 Hurst/Olds
n5926g@aol.com
Dennis Taylor - Mount Pleasant, PA
1969 Hurst/Olds
taylorde@westinghouse.com
Stephanie Tayman - Upper Marlboro, MD
1984 Hurst/Olds
chevelle@olg.com
Bob Thomsen - Eugene, OR
1968 Hurst/Olds
bthomsen1@quest.net
Len Trout - Reno, NV
1975 Hurst/Olds
ltrout3@aol.com
Angelo Valenti - Skokie, IL
1983 Hurst/Olds(2), 1987 FE3X
lifestooshort32@hotmail.com
Keith Vandale - N.Bennington, VT.
1983 H/O - '83 H/O Advisor
vandales@sover.com
Warren Victor - Scottsdale, AZ
1968 & 1969 Hurst/Olds
Vvics442@aol.com
Doug Vyhlidal - Golden CO.
1968 Hurst/Olds
hurst68olds@hotmail.com
Joe Waterbury - Kansas City, MO
1984 Hurst/Olds
jwaterbury@excite.com
Jon Wessel - Springfield, MO
1972 H/O Prototype Replica
hocaeditor@aol.com
Mark Wheeler - Virginia Beach, VA
1973 Hurst/Olds
mark@faceco.com
Jeff Whitaker - Mt. Washington, KY
1983 Hurst/Olds
my83ho@aol.com
Robert Whitaker - Yorktown, VA
1969 Hurst/Olds
witrob@cox.net
Gary Wilson - Corning, AR
1983 Hurst/Olds
garys83hurstolds@neark.net
John Zimmer - Pewaukee, WI
1974 Hurst/Olds
presocc@aol.com

If you are a member and want to be included on this page, send your name, membership #, area of the country you live in and what year car(s) you own if any, to the Webmaster below:

Webmaster Jeff Meister

Last Updated